About the INTERVITIS

Experience technology live!

Dates: 04.11.  –  06.11.2018
Venue: Messe Stuttgart
Organiser: Deutscher Weinbauverband e.V.
Frequency: every two years

The international technology trade fair INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA has switched from being held every 3 years to every 2 years, and in 2016 showcased special crops for the first time. Therefore, the trade fair is not only a must for all producers of wine, fruit, fruit juice, spirits, but also for all those involved in cultivating e.g. asparagus, strawberries, salad, hops etc. Through the unique combination of a trade fair, congress and special events, industry visitors also get the chance to exchange experiences with practitioners, advisers and experts from the world of science and research as well as learning about world-class technology and innovations.

The main focus areas

From the vineyard to the customer’s glass – we go much further than this at the 63rd International DWV-Congress! The INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA also covers the whole of the process chain. International exhibitors will showcase their products and services to a specialist audience from around the world across 50,000 m² of exhibition space.

You can learn more about the areas of

  • Cultivation and harvesting technology
  • Filling and packaging technology
  • Processing and process control
  • Organisation and marketing

Find out more about the advantages of INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA here!  Do you want to be an exhibitor yourself? Click here!


Accompanying programme

A number of special events and the tasting zone complement the programme of specialist exhibitions.

Experience!

 

The DWV machine demonstrations are an informative experience!

Under the motto “Experience technology live!”, visitors have the chance to experience a number of new products. In 2018, you also have the opportunity to marvel at seeing the latest machines in action, and learn all about innovations in the cultivation and harvesting of wine and special crops up close in person.


The big highlight for visitors in 2016 - the special show “Drones and Robotics“!

At the special show supported by the German Federal Ministry for Food and Agriculture, representatives from German teaching and research institutes as well as both German and international market leaders demonstrate innovative prototypes of the ongoing automation seen in the cultivation of wine and special crops.


Taste!

 

Guests visiting the “tasting zone” can do more than just learn about how wine is produced; they can also experience it for themselves with their tastebuds. There, guests can “taste technology”, and find out which scientific questions relating to viticulture and wine-growing are currently preoccupying national and international teaching and research institutes. Guided tasting sessions are held twice every day.


Initiate!

 

The INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA Innovation Award – a coveted accolade!

As part of the INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA, outstanding new developments and further developments which make a decisive contribution to progress in the wine, fruit juice and special crops industry are awarded prizes by the Deutsche Weinbauverband e.V. and the Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft (German Agricultural Association). The best of the bunch are given the gold and silver Innovation Awards by an international and independent jury.

Exhibitors at the INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA can register for the awards at www.dwv-innovationspreis.de until 16 July 2018.

Über die Messe

Technik live erleben!

Zeitraum: 04.11.  –  06.11.2018
Veranstaltungsort: Messe Stuttgart
Veranstalter: Deutscher Weinbauverband e.V.
Turnus: zweijährlich

Die internationale Technologiemesse INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA wechselte vom 3-jährigen in den 2-jährigen Turnus und zeigte 2016 erstmalig den Bereich Sonderkulturen. Damit ist die Messe nicht nur ein Muss für alle Erzeuger von Wein, Obst, Fruchtsaft, Spirituosen, sondern auch für den gesamten Bereich der Bewirtschaftung von z.B. Spargel, Erdbeeren, Salat, Hopfen etc. Durch die einzigartige Kombination aus Messe, Kongress und Sonderschauen finden die Fachbesucher neben Technik und Innovationen auf Weltniveau auch fachlichen Austausch unter Praktikern, Beratern und Experten aus Wissenschaft und Forschung.

Angebotsschwerpunkte

Vom Weinberg bis ins Kundenglas - diesen Weg bilden wir nicht nur auf dem 63. Internationalen DWV-Kongress ab! Auch auf dem Gelände der INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA wird die gesamte Prozesskette abgedeckt. Auf 50.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche präsentieren internationale Aussteller ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen einem Fachpublikum aus der ganzen Welt.

Informieren Sie sich zu den Bereichen

  • Anbau- und Erntetechnologie
  • Abfüll- und Verpackungstechnologie
  • Verarbeitung und Prozesssteuerung
  • Organisation und Vermarktung

 Informieren Sie sich hier über weitere Vorteile der INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA!

 Sie möchten Aussteller werden? Klicken Sie hier!


Rahmenprogramm

Zahlreiche Sonderschauen und die Verkostungszone ergänzen das fachliche Ausstellungsprogramm.

Erleben!

 

Die DWV-Maschinenvorführung ist ein informatives Erlebnis!

Unter dem Motto „Technik live erleben“ erwarten Sie zahlreiche Neuheiten: Auch 2018 können Sie die neuesten Maschinen im Einsatz bestaunen und dabei alles über Innovationen aus dem Anbau und der Ernte von Wein und Sonderkulturen erfahren.


Die Sonderschau "Drohnen und Robotik" - das Besucherhighlight aus 2016!

Auf der vom Bundesministerium für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft geförderten Sonderschau demonstrieren Vertreter deutscher Lehr- und Forschungsanstalten sowie nationale und internationale Marktführer innovative Prototypen einer fortschreitenden Automatisierung im Anbau von Wein und Sonderkulturen.


Verkosten!

 

Sich nicht nur über die Herstellung von Wein informieren, sondern ihn auf der Zunge erleben, können Messegäste in der Verkostungszone. Dort können sie „Technik schmecken“ und erfahren, mit welchen wissenschaftlichen Fragestellungen rund um Weinbau und Keller sich die deutschen Lehr- und Forschungsanstalten aktuell befassen. Zweimal täglich finden dazu geführte Verkostungen statt.


Anstoßen!

 

Der Innovationspreis der INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA - eine begehrte Auszeichnung

Im Rahmen der INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA werden vom Deutschen Weinbauverband e.V. und der Deutschen Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft herausragende Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen ausgezeichnet, die zum Fortschritt in der Wein-, Fruchtsaft- und Sonderkulturbranche beitragen. Die Besten werden von einer internationalen und unabhängigen Jury mit dem Innovationspreis in Gold und Silber ausgezeichnet.

Aussteller der INTERVITIS INTERFRUCTA HORTITECHNICA können sich dazu ab dem 11. Mai 2018 über das Ausstellerportal der Messe Stuttgart oder über www.dwv-innovationspreis.de anmelden.